Former Detainees nominates members to R-ARCSS committees

October 10th 2018 (Nyamilepedia) – The group of the exiled Sudan Peoples’ Liberation Movement Former Detainees (SPLM-FD) who also refers to themselves as SPLM leaders have nominated representatives to various pre-transitional committees created by the Revitalized ARCSS.

Acording to a letter bearing the names of the nominated members signed by the group’s Cheif Negotiator Deng Alor Kuol who was the South Sudan’s Foreign Minister during the previous transitional period, the groups serves the The Joint Monitoring and Evaluation Commission (JMEC) with the names of the nominees.

“The SPLM Leaders – Former Detainees, pursuant to Annexure D: Implementation of the R­-ARCSS 2018, nominate the following buy accutane united states representatives to the various Agreement institutions and mechanisms,” said the letter signed by Alor.

The nominated members includes, Oyay Deng Ajak and Madut Biar for Strategic Defense and Security Review Board, John Luk Joak, South Sudan’s transport minister, for National Constitutional Amendment Committee (NCAC), Dr Cirino Hiten for Independent Boundaries Committee (IBC}.

Hon Deng Alar Kuol for the National Pre-Transitional Committee (NPTC), Gen. Mach Paul, former South Sudan miliotary intelligence chief for both the Ceasefire and Transitional Security Arrangements and Monitoring and Verification Board (CTSAMVM} and Kosti Manibe, former South Sudan finance minister for the Revitalized Joint Monitoring and Evaluation Commission R-JMEC).

Related posts

Kiir, Machar to meet in Addis Ababa next week over peace implementation


Heads of State and Government of IGAD-Plus Called On Taban Deng Gai To Step Down, Opposition Tells Kerry


South Sudan most violent country for aid workers: report


Tell us what you think

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: